Global Vested Member Agencies

ARGENTINA (INASE)
Diego Mac Gaul, International Seed Certification Coordinator
Av. Belgrano 450, C1093AAR, Buenos Aires, Argentina
T +54 11 4349 1964   F +54 11 4349 1964
E dmacgaul@inase.gob.ar

AUSTRALIA - Australian Seeds Authority
Bill Fuller, CEO
PO Box 1122, Thornbury, Vic 3071
T +0488 400 988
E bfuller@aseeds.org.au

AUSTRALIA - BVAQ Seed Certification & Laboratory
Paul Breust, Technical Services Manager
PO Box 1335, Tullamarine VIC 3043 Australia
T +61383189016
E paul.breust@bvaq.com

AUSTRALIA - Seed Services Australia
Primary Industries & Regions, South Australia (PIRSA)
Nicholas Koch, Operations Manager
GPO Box 1671, Adelaide, South Australia 5001
T +61 8 8303 9549   F +61 8 8303 9508
Nicholas.Koch@sa.gov.au
W www.ruralsolutions.sa.gov.au/seeds

BRAZIL MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE,
LIVESTOCK, & FOOD SUPPLY

Virginia Carpi, Federal Inspector
Esplanada dos Ministérios, Bloco D
Brasília DF
T (61) 3 218-2163   F (61) 3 218-2557
E virginia.carpi@agricultura.gov.br 

CANADIAN FOOD INSPECTION AGENCY
Wilhelmina Drost, Senior Specialist, Seed Standards
59 Camelot Drive, Floor 2, Room 245, Ottawa, ON, Canada K1A 0Y9
T 613/773-7161  F 613/773-7261
wilhelmina.drost@inspection.gc.ca
W www.inspection.gc.ca

CANADIAN SEED GROWERS' ASSOCIATION
Glyn Chancey, Executive Director
PO Box 8455, 202 - 240 Catherine Street, Ottawa, ON Canada K2P 2G8
T 613/236-0497
gchancey@seedgrowers.ca
W www.seedgrowers.ca 

CHILE SEED DIVISION
Agricultural & Livestock Service
Ximena Soto, Director
Raul Gonzalez, Chief, Seeds Certification
Avenida Bulnes 140, Santiago, Chile
T 56-2- 345 1560   F 56-2-697 2179
E Ximena.soto@sag.gob.cl
E raul.gonzalez@sag.gob.cl

NEW ZEALAND SEED QUALITY MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY
Brent Stirling, Chairman, Seed Quality Management Authority
49 Manion Road, Rolleston 7677, Canterbury New Zealand
T: +64 3 347 7950
E: brent.stirling@cropmark.co.nz

Justin Salter, Technical Specialist Seeds
AsureQuality NZ Ltd.
PO Box 609, Palmerston North 4440 New Zealand
T: +64 021 967 844    M: +64 021 967 844
E: Justin.Salter@asurequality.com

SOUTH AFRICAN NATIONAL SEED ORGANIZATION (SANSOR)
Lukeshni Chetty, General Manager
Eddie Goldschagg, Technical Manager
PO Box 72981,  Lynnwood Ridge, 0040 Pretoria South Africa
T + 27 12 472-9500   F + 27 86 759-4189
E lukeshni@sansor.co.za, seedcert@sansor.co.za