Global Vested Member Agencies

ARGENTINA (INASE)
Raimundo Lavignolle, President
Venezuela 162, (1095), Buenos Aires, Argentina
T +54 11 3220 5440   F +54 11 3220 5434
dmacgaul@inase.gov.ar

AUSTRALIA - Australian Seeds Authority
Lindsay Cook, CEO
PO Box 187, Lindfield NSW  2070
T (02) 9659-3926   F (02) 9659-3906
E lcook@aseeds.org.au

AUSTRALIA - DTS Food Assurance
John Buchanan, Inspection and Certification Manager
Unit 3, 63-71 Boundary Rd, North Melbourne, Australia  3051
T +61 3 8371 7614   F +61 3 9372 2013
E jbuchanan@dtsfoodassurance.com.au

AUSTRALIA - Seed Services Australia
Primary Industries & Regions, South Australia (PIRSA)
Peter D. Smith, Manager
GPO Box 1671, Adelaide, South Australia 5001
T +61 8 8303 9549   F +61 8 8303 9508
E peterd.smith@sa.gov.au
W www.ruralsolutions.sa.gov.au/seeds

BRAZIL MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE, LIVESTOCK, & FOOD SUPPLY
Andre Peralta da Silva, Federal Inspector
Esplanada dos Ministérios, Bloco D
Brasília DF
T (55) 61 3218-2163/3218-2557
E andre.peralta@agricultura.gov.br

CANADIAN FOOD INSPECTION AGENCY
Wilhelmina Drost, Senior Specialist, Seed Standards
59 Camelot Drive, Floor 2, Room 245, Ottawa, ON, Canada K1A 0Y9
T 613/773-7161  F 613/773-7261
wilhelmina.drost@inspection.gc.ca
W www.inspection.gc.ca

CANADIAN SEED GROWERS' ASSOCIATION
Glyn Chancey, Executive Director
PO Box 8455, 202 - 240 Catherine Street, Ottawa,                             ON Canada K1G 3T1
T 613/236-0497   F 613/563-7855
gchancey@seedgrowers.ca
W www.seedgrowers.ca 

CHILE SEED DIVISION
Agricultural & Livestock Service
Guillermo Aparicio, Director
Raul Gonzalez, Chief, Seeds Certification
Avenida Bulnes 140, Santiago, Chile
T 56-2- 345 1560   F 56-2-697 2179
E guillermo.aparicio@sag.gob.cl
E raul.gonzalez@sag.gob.cl

NEW ZEALAND SEED QUALITY MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY
Murray Willocks, Chairman
24B Crosdale Place, Christchurch, New Zealand  8042
T +64 3 358-2962
E mjw@agriseeds.co.nz

Justin Salter, Seed Service Manager
AsureQuality NZ Ltd,
PO Box 609, Palmerston North 4440, New Zealand
T +64 6 351-7942   F +64 6 351-7907
justin.salter@asurequality.com

SOUTH AFRICAN NATIONAL SEED ORGANIZATION (SANSOR)
Lukeshni Chetty, General Manager
Eddie Goldschagg, Technical Manager
PO Box 72981 , Lynnwood Ridge, 0040
T + 27 12 472-9500   F + 27 86 759-4189
E lukeshni@sansor.co.za, seedcert@sansor.co.za